Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | King City, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 in Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (178cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the expat life in Hong Kong! Immersing myself in the culture and am now part of a dragon boat team. Let's start by chatting :)

In his own words

I am currently living in Hong Kong for work but don't let that steer you away. This is online dating right? The world is smaller than ever. I do return to Toronto a couple of times a year and my intention is to eventually move back. We can always start with a chat and go from there :) Even though I am on the other side of the world I am still looking for a long term relationship. Keeping myself busy outside of work I have joined a dragon boat team and will be competing in the annual dragon boat festival in Hong Kong. I am also raising money to build a school in Kenya for children. I love to travel and always have a valid passport. When not a work, I spend time with family and friends doing anything from hanging out at home watching a movie or out for a night on the town. I am a laid back and easy going guy. I am of italian background. Both my parents are born in Italy and I have returned over 10 times in the past 15 years. Love it! I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone that can finish my sentences. Someone who can support me as I support them. Unconditional love So if you are interested, let's meet up for a virtual coffee and see if we hit it off.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a traveler! I've been to Italy (10x), Switzerland, France, USA, Australia, Brazil, England, Ireland, Scotland, Chile, India, Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Virgin Islands, Grenada, Korea, etc. would love to have someone along for the ride :)

Favorite things

I love to travel and explore the world. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Under The Dome, Mom Music: pretty much anything.

For fun

Pretty much anything, as long as I am enjoying myself. Even better if I have my friends and family with me. Walking along college street, going up north fishing with my cousins, going for coffee, heading to the gym, working on my family tree, etc.

Last read

The Secret, changed my life for the better. Currently reading "the 4 hour work week" and just finished "Heaven is for real"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Manager for an IT company. I love my job because I get to work within the travel industry and enjoy some of the perks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian background, father from Catanzaro, Calabria, mother from Frosinone, Lazio
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Diploma in Computer Science Technology from Sheridan College