Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to try 'Something New'

In her own words

Well, I have a passion for living each day to the fullest. I am outgoing and do daring things. Into computers and reading spicy books. Love to play volleyball and ride motorcycles. In my younger years, I used to be a workout queen. So if you workout, I don't mind you getting me back into that routine... But I had an odd routine... (Tell you about that later, if you ask) Looking for that special someone but has the whole package; family oriented, has a strong work ethic, great sense of humor and loves with his whole heart. Short term to long term Athletic - Plays sports and can play volleyball with me sometimes. Truthful Forgiving speaks his mind. Doesn't hide what he is feeling until he get really upset. The older I get the more I realize that race is not important but the connection and chemistry is. I have two kids (BIG dogs) which I would not give up to have a relationship. But one of my babies recently pasted away so now I only have one BIG dog... I like to travel and go out to eat at different restaurants. Go to music events and plays. I like kids and understand I am getting older, but prefer a gentleman without kids and I know there is not too many. And I don't mind being a housewife with a home business. I would like to spend time with my child. I am looking for a guy that does not look at color or religion or even have a child. I would like to have some children with that special someone. Just trying something different here, I like different cultures-Indian, White, Italian, Hispanic (Puerto Rican, Dominicans etc.) Europeans it's just a preference. So don't get offended because I have a preferences. Besides we all know what we really like and what we don't. Like I said I am trying something different. From St. Louis now in Baltimore (East Coast). At least I am honest about my preferences. I will not be on here long...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

My dog 'Blu' is in STL at my house there. Australian shepherd

Favorite hot spots

No too many hot spots since I am not from here (Baltimore). In the states: TX, FL, AZ, NM, MI, WI, IL, PA, NY, NJ, DC, NC, MS, LA, &GA.Not too much out of the country travel cause I do not have passport. Would like to but I am scared of shots... LOL

Favorite things

Music: Country, R&B, Rap and Contempory TV: Reality Shows, NCIS, NCIS LA, Grimm and more Food: Hispanic, Italian, India, Soul, Amerian

For fun

Free time: Read books, Movies, go out with friends, i use to go out and ride my motorcycle when I had one but I sold it. Can't wait to get another and get out there again.

Last read

Last thing I read was an article in magazine on 401K and book called 'WET'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral