Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Renton, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Grew up in good ol' Iowa and moved out to...

In his own words

Grew up in good ol' Iowa and moved out to Seattle after graduating from Iowa State. I do love the midwest, but Seattle has so much to offer! I am currently living on Green Lake and love the area. I am a pretty easy going guy that sees the humor and fun in the small things. By day, I work as a software dev manager @ Microsoft. Outside of work, I am usually on the go with friends, golfing, going to Seahawks games, getting outside, checking out local bars/restaurants, and making the most of things. For a relationship, I look for someone that is positive, active, optimistic, intelligent, enjoys some witty banter, rolls with and make the best of things, realizes that the small things are not meant to be taken seriously, and one who is also comfortable with oneself and an open book. Every other night, I care for my amazing three and a half year old daughter. She may make dating a bit more complicated, but she's awesome and am very lucky to have her. Like everyone, love to travel (some trips over past few years: Costa Rica, scuba diving in Hawaii a few times, Jamaica, Europe a few times, Singapore) or escape for a long weekend to Whistler, San Juans, Cannon Beach, Vegas, San Diego.... Looking forward to the next getaway. Where are some of your favorite spots?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Living on Green Lake. Like the city area (Fremont, Ballard, Wallingford, Fremont, Capitol Hill, Belltown, ...)

Favorite things

Shows: Always Sunny, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Office, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Arrested Development, Parks & Rec, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Lost Movies: Big Lebowski, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Office Space

Last read

Read so much for work... Outside of that, you know what's easier than reading the book? Watching the movie. :) I do like Crichton though, starting to read a Vonnegut book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral