Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Kaufman, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this place pager friendly?.....I'm not getting a signal on my beeper.

In his own words

I am laid back and I appreciate the smallest "wins" in life. I work hard and play harder. I usually find that I get what I want by pure luck, hard work, or just a good ole' true blessing. I have a ton of friends and I love to meet new people. Im the guy that keeps everyone laughing at get togethers. Im the friend that picks you up, dusts you off and keeps you moving forward in the hard times. If things get rough I just work harder. I live to enjoy my kids, friends and family! I am looking for a confident woman, someone that is successful and content with life. Of course, physical attraction is where this all starts but I also want someone that is intelligent, strong, funny, and doesn't mind getting dusty with me at the dirt tracks. Most of all, I am happy and stable where I am in life and I want someone that feels the same about their own.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very small yorkie named Peanut. Go ahead make the jokes....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite place is New Orleans. I love the culture, the food, and of course the atmosphere. I also love the UK and plan on going back very soon.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I lke all kinds of music, if you were to look into my ipod you would think 5 people share it. Best show on tv is Tosh.0, that man is funny as hell. Prefer Italian food and need a sushi fix about once a month.

For fun

I love to watch my sons play sports, I have a golfer and a football player. Dirt track racing is my passion and my youngest son races as well. I try to get to MAVS games when I can. And most of all I spend alot of time with friends and family.

Last read

Not a big novel reader, I get the news from the internet and enjoy sports and racing magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Manager for a large manufacturer. I travel quite a bit, I am responsible for 7 states.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree