Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I know I have...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for stopping by. I know I have written a novel.... if its to much to read for you, LOL here are the basics. I'm actually 43. I was being contacted by women my moms age. :) "THE EASY TO READ VERSION" (You and I) We are all around good people. Willing to meet more than half way. Like me, the woman I seek does not have a problem meeting the opposite sex but that’s not good enough we both are looking for something special and we will know it as soon as we meet. We don’t play games, we go for what we want. We are leaders and seek success in whatever we do. Now, for you who are brave enough to read the extended version... A little bit about myself and who I am looking for. I am very ambitious and I love to go for it. I am a big risk taker that believes anything is possible. But at the end of the day I have to feel that I have been fair to all parties involved. Integrity means the world to be. I guess I learned that from watching my mom work so hard growing up. I am a very solid man who does not scare easily and I am always up for a challenge. I am very remember the big kid that stood up for the smaller kids when you were young? Well...that was me. And now I am all grown up. I love rides on my Harley or one of my classic cars from the 1960's... I love anything classic...nothing better than heading up PCH listening to good music... so if you like the feeling of freedom and the wind blowing through your hair, thats a plus. I custom built my bike with my own two hands, it took me two years but its finally finished. I love watching and playing sports, I motocross often (A BIG LAKER FAN) during the season I'm either at the games or watching them on tv. I enjoy great conversations, the topic can be why Gasol is not giving Kobe any help in carrying the Lakers or international trade and finance...or even "How Kanye is better off without Kim" OK I was just kidding about the Kanye and Kim part. Now... for what I am looking for. First of all she must be considerate and kind to others. She must have a big wonderful heart. a woman that is her own person. PERSONALITY..PERSONALITY..PERSONALITY...I am only interested in a woman with a personality. I love a woman that has something to talk about.. A woman that is not jealous when her man wants to play pool with a buddy. I love a woman that goes for what she wants. She can throw on some jeans and a t-shirt and just hang with her man on a Saturday afternoon and be able to transform into a princess for a night on the town.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Long drives, local destinations for the weekend, the beach, amusement parks.....Car show



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
It's complicated
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is Russian (jewish) by way of romania and native American. My dad is African American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference