Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Queen Creek, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The first muffin turns to the second and yells, "Ahh! A talking muffin!

In his own words

Hi, I'm Ryan. I grew up in California, but I've been in Arizona for the last few years. I'm a very goal-oriented, career-focused person. I've worked hard on my career and take it seriously. That doesn't mean I don't have fun, but there is a time for work and play. So if you're looking for a party guy who hits bars every night, I'm probably not right for you. I'd much rather take a day trip to Sedona or go mini golfing or stay home and make dinner. Now that that's out of the way... Right now, my hobbies are school (I'm finishing up my BA and trying for law school) and my music (I play guitar and piano). Otherwise, I read and work out. Also, I'm learning how to kiteboard. I was an avid rock climber, but I'm taking a break from that because there doesn't seem to be anywhere good to go. I'm sure there's other stuff in there, but those are the main ones haha. A few things about my ideal girl (I'm not picky, but these are the benchmarks): Sweet, intelligent, happy, loves to cuddle, and wants a family. Those are the big ones. The rest is part of the character that makes you unique and sets you apart from everyone else. I know cold-calling people can be awkward, so just make me laugh. I love lame jokes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a German Shepherd and two Black Labs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure what to put here. There's a lot of restaurants I enjoy going to and I love going to Sedona, Jerome, etc. I'm not big on clubs or bars anymore - I guess I grew out of that a while back.

For fun

When I'm not at busy working, I like to read, play guitar, work out, wash my car, etc. Standard guy stuff. I like to cook, but I'm not all that great at it.

Last read

The last thing I read was a detailing of the Boston Tea Party. I know.. I'm a nerd like that sometimes. I love learning, though, and wanted to understand what happened.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a Correctional Officer for the state of Arizona at a maximum custody unit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference