Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
everyone deserves happiness

In her own words

About me: I am recently divorced from a 12 year relationship and while that did hurt, I learned ALOT along the way. I am not quick to make decisions because I think long and hard before acting on something. Therefore, I am truly committed to each decision I make. I am blunt and honest at all times. I demand respect and appreciation and will not settle for less. I will never intentionally hurt your feelings and need the same in return. I am an extrovert, fun loving and sometimes goofy. I am fiercely independent and while I am fully capable of buying my own flowers and opening my own doors, I love the company of a true gentleman. I love music and find myself singing aloud about 75% of the day. Friends and coworkers are used to this and sometimes I even get requests. I love meeting new people and am comfortable in any social setting. I make friends easily and if any of them need help moving or extra hands for a home improvement project, I'm there! I do not have children and made the decision not to "breed" after my first career working with children. That experience really jaded my idea of having kids. I know most men my age have kids so that's fine with me. I have two nephews that I adore and spoil the heck out of. Who I'm looking for: The obvious things: You are a productive member of society, responsible and self sufficient. Meaning, you must have a job, a car, your own place and obey the law. Now the deeper stuff: You have kids and/or you don't want anymore. You are thankful for the blessings in your life but you are goal oriented and working to better yourself in some way. Confidence is what I find most appealing in a man. You love God, Family and the USA. You are open to new ideas and can speak intelligently about them, even if you don't agree. You are intelligent and interested in many things which makes you a great conversationalist. Your most obvious qualities are integrity, honesty and character. Just because you are a character, doesn't mean you have character. Since becoming single again, many of my male friends have offered tips on how to tackle this dating scene. Recommendations on how I should act, what I should not say, how many days to wait before I call, etc, etc. I hate these types of games and don't understand why we can't just say what we want, when we want and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love all animals and the pets I've owned in the past several years have all been rescued strays.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time with friends at local restaurants or bars to enjoy music, laughs, drinks and even karaoke. I'm not good at it, but it isn't American Idol, afterall.


American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

I love spending time with my family and spoiling my two nephews. I enjoy cooking and baking, reading and traveling, whether it be to an exotic place or a road trip to any body of water.

For fun

My career demands much of my time so I work hard but play hard too. I love meeting new people and doing new things; I'll try anything once. I can do a wild night on the town or curled up on the couch with a good movie and great company.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS in Psychology and MBA. If I ever win the lottery I'd go back to school for my PhD. I love learning and believe that education is the best investment in one's self.