Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Last few days on the site. Don't be shy ...

In her own words

Im looking for an established gentlemen who I would spend the days traveling and getting to know one another on an intimate level. We would benefit each other by making a concerted effort to build each other up in every way possible. Recognizing the shortness of life, we would focus on creating positive happy memories while avoiding negativity at all costs. Every one needs a cheerleader in life and as such, we would be each others biggest fans!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

always wanted a husky , but those dang allergies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chargers games. quick get aways to San Diego. new eateries and find a new favorite hot spot! I can go anywhere from a coffee shop to a loud bar. I'm easy. I love vacationing. need a man that can travel. Cabo, Puerto Vallarta. San Francisco


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My favorite food includes Mexican, Japanese, Thai and Greek. My favorite color depends on the object. I look to curl up and watch a good movie or engulf in a good book or documentary when its raining outside.

For fun

80s movies and any new releases. football games . traveling especially weekend get aways, watching the re-runs of the office, curb, or the to check out museums, love zoos, volunteer for the military,like random coffee shops n deep conv

Last read

The last thing I read was Suzie Orman and an issue of National Geographic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
More 8am to 6 pm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelors degree from Cal State University Long Beach.