Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bal Harbour, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am looking for my shining star - someone that is not afraid to love - someone that has a passion for life and wants to enjoy it with someone they love. Someone that loves to laugh. Humor is necessary. A person that likes to live a healthy lifestyle. No room for drama or baggage. Loves and enjoys an adventure. I love animals, fast cars, motorcycles, boating, sailing, snowboarding and traveling. Music is important in my life. I grew up in a family where we played instruments, wrote songs, sang and danced. Worked in the music industry in NYC. Studied acting at Lee Strasberg in NYC. Today I own a business - real estate investor - mutifamily apartment buildings throughout Dade County. I love children and would like have my own. Family is very important to me. I am happy with myself and my life. I feel very blessed. I do believe in love. Life without love is empty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one cat her name is Luna and one dog he is a jack russell named Bacio.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain. Tahiti, Turkey - Exotic Destinations. Colorado - Skiing and Snowboarding. Beach. Coffee Shops, Art Galleries, Restaurants, Church.


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Love italian, Japanese and Spanish food. Enjoy Nature, Art, Film and Photography. Love the Ocean. Passionate about the Moon and the Stars.

For fun

Beach, Travel, Snowboarding, Sailing, Bike Rides, Hanging out with friends, Movies...... Always like to try new things.

Last read

I do like to read non-fiction books and magazines. I also read the bible. Also interested in World / Global News.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investor, Business Owner & Commercial R.E. Realtor but also involved in creative projects involving fashion and film.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Cuban. Spaniard and Lebanese - born in NYC - raised in NYC and Miami
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me. It is my rock. God is great!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Parsons School of Fine Arts, NYC