Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Midlothian, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm a good man, looking for an honest loyal woman,

In his own words

i am looking for an honest and loyal woman, that i can hang out with for now, and treat like a lady. i work nightshift hours so i don't have a whole lot of time to play around at the bar (or interest in it for that). but i like to go put and have fun when i can. my evening generally starts at about 11pm. "scrambled_grey_matter" is my (s. k. y. p. e.) name so send me a message there so about me... What can I say? I am just a man, trying to make it in the world. I am an honest, hard working, and I am looking to have longterm relationship. i do my best to be respectful of all cultures and backgrounds, I have many talents, I enjoy art, (creating and viewing), music (the same), there is not much I cannot fix, or make an attempt to at least with mixed results lol. I enjoy going out and doing new things when I can. i like movies, martial arts movies are my fav (i love a lot of asian cinema, so different than american style, *thank you netflix), but i can chill with any good movie, video games are fun (but i'm not a big gamer), learning new things, building electric guitars, woodworking, exercising/ working out, martial arts, traveling (when i can), spending as much time with my daughter as i can. currently i am happy with my job and i make good money, but will be returning to school, just because lol what i am looking for in a woman... A friend and companion. When I am with my woman I LOVE to hear her laugh, especially if it is me making her smile, even the cheesiest one-liner :) . My Mother raised me to be a respectful gentlemen, (which it seems is lost now days) But mostly what i am looking for in a partner is loyalty, and trustworthiness. someone that will not lie, cheat, or look/chat with anyone. A woman that i can treat like a lady, and will treat me like a man. she is even tempered, smart, confident, and i want to listen to what she has to say. someone i can spend my free time with and relax when we are out on a date, i like it when she knows i'm her man and she is my woman, and is not afraid to show it, arm in arm lol. i like my woman next to me, not in front or behind me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

my cat is a gigantic jerk... but that is why i love him :) i also believe he has psychic powers, i am totally convinced of it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ill fill the rest of these out later


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

For fun

mostly for fun i like to do my art, build a guitar, wood working, or just chill and watch a movie or a video game (old school NES baby!). but when i can get out i am game for really anything, i like going down town and just getting lost, museums



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral