Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The more we love one another, the happier we will be.

In his own words

My friends see me as the serious type at times. I am shy, but am willing to get around that when someone catches my eye. I am looking for a lasting relationship, and someone to love, laugh with, and start a family. I like watching movies and interesting TV series. I built my own computer. I am in need of someone to hug and be with, I like to listen more than I talk, i hear girls seem to like that most of the time. I can for the most part fix cars, i took 2 years of automotive class in school. And I am a hard worker. And I am working out on my free time. Anyone matching my list from relationship status to drink, please email soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ivy Tech Community College–Central Indiana, Indianapolis, IN

For fun

For fun, I would like to spend time with my girl, whenever I find that someone on here. I can't even get a simple wink or reply email, or a reply IM.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
At the moment I am a helper and assistant at Carl's Heating and Cooling, my dad started and owns the business, and eventually, when the time comes to his retirement, I will then own the business and continue his great work in helping people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have 6 different cultures in my blood. From my father's side i'm Italian, German, Sicilian, and Hungarian. From my mom's side, i'm Irish, and a slight of Indian from this country.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I've been a catholic since I was baptized as a baby, and a christian baptist also since i was a kid. The way that works is cause my dad's a Catholic and my mom's a Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated in Greenwood High School with a Core 40 Diploma. And I have a Heating and A/C Certification from Ivy Tech. This year im learning more in depth in the field like motors and electrical circuits at Ivy Tech.