Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Brownsville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just want to fall in love.

In her own words

I'm a very honest person and I expect the man in my life to be honest above all else. I have a son who is 6 I'm mommy first. I work hard, stay in shape and won't settle for anything less than that in the man I date. Everything else in my life is great, I just want to find someone special to share it with. I don't have a lot of free time to find someone, but I'm sure if there was a connection, we could figure it out together. If you're interested in getting to know more about me, just send me a message. Also, I can't explain why it matters so much to me, but you must know how to use your words correctly and spell them correctly. It drives me crazy when someone uses to or too wrong, its simple English, come on it's easy. There are many other examples of this that I see daily that was just the first that came to mind. I'm looking for my perfect match, I'm not perfect, you're not perfect, but together we're the perfect combination. I just want someone to spend quiet evenings at home with and maybe go out occasionally. If you think you are my perfect match, message me and let's find out!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

My son has allergies to animals with fur, so he has a Kenyan Sand Boa.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There really aren't any hot spots in Brownsville, I do enjoy going up to Mammoth Cave National Park and walking a trail.

Favorite things

Spending time with my son and watching him play baseball. I enjoy a relaxing evening at home with my man.

For fun

I enjoy playing poker & shooting pool. I also like to target practice & do a little fishing.

Last read

I'm not much on reading, never have been.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a car wash and storage facility.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from massage school in 2010 and am a licensed massage therapist. However I have taken over my family car wash and storage facility, so I no longer do massage for a living.