Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ism3

47 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bottle of red... bottle of white....

In her own words

I am truly ready for the next chapter in my life. I just switched jobs after an amazing 13 years with a fabulous company but was ready for a new challenge. Moved from Maryland to NYC. Would love to have someone show me around the city. I wear my heart on my sleeve which of course can sometimes get me in trouble but I would not have it any other way. I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a lady but also lets her have some space when needed. I would think that this person will have had some similar life experiences to mine but we can find that all out as we get to know one another. Chemistry is a must. I will never settle and would rather be alone than with someone that is not the one for me... with that said... I would LOVE to not be alone anymore. My career is very important to me and has helped me to become the person I am today. I do not care what anyone does or the income they make as long as you are happy doing what you do... I am looking for a guy that is confident but not cocky... that is ready for a relationship. Honesty and integrity are two things that I will not compromise. A few updates.. If you live far away, good luck in your search but I prefer someone local... 2 rules if you are closer to my daughters age, she is 20 than mine you are too young for me and if you are closer to my Dad's age than mine, he is 76, you are too old for me... Hope to hear from you!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I am a dog lover but with my work schedule it would not be fair to have one... so my kids talked me into a cat... good thing she thinks she is a dog:)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Key West and Charleston are two of my favorites places for a weekend away.

College

Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

OK, so I am a girl, I love to shop. Ice cream and french fries should have their own food group!! Since moving to NYC I have a soul cycle addiction...

For fun

My favorite sporting events to watch are those that my kids are playing in. Concerts, shows, dinner. I am a runner and would love a new running partner, just signed up for the NYC marathon...

Last read

Match profiles....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am a nice jewish girl.. religion is not as important as having the same beliefs and values.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually went to school for the career that I have. I fell in love with fashion at a young age, went to school for retail management and have been fortunate enough to have an amazing career.