Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Dumb blonde looking for a good time. :)

In her own words

I moved here from NYC about a year ago... and let's just say I now just a small hazard to the road. My new life here has been incredible, but the exploring this diverse city would be ever more awesome with someone fun. I am a lover of the arts, culture, food and the unknown. I love sundresses, flip flops, tequila soda, music, kick boxing, cheeseburgers, flea markets and my GPS. I'm a horrible singer, a great cook, I'm always on time, and I love my dog (but I swear I'm not a crazy dog person). I'm equal parts creative, practical, fun, kind, smart and compassionate. I am grateful for my life and the chances I I have taken. Traveling is really important to me, and I make an effort to take at 1 big trip per year. Two years ago I went to Africa for a month, oh and the year before that I went to Africa too for a month too, just got back from two weeks in Brazil and who knows what adventure this year has in store. One thing I've learned thus far being in LA is that people are flaky. So if you check that box - move on to the next chiquita. I'm a firm believer in do unto others as you want done to you. To me, to be interested is just as important as being interesting. I'd love to meet a guy who's down to earth, fun, has an adventurous spirit, isn't afraid to be a jackass but knows when to be serious, who's smart, successful, is a gentleman but has a bit of an edge. Is that you?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Africa (North, South, East and West), Brazil, India, Thailand, Colombia, Cuba, Nicaragua to name a few... Locally, I haven't been to many places yet, but Bristol Farms has mean salad bar.

Favorite things

Singer/Songwriter music French Fries Making Jewelry The Beach, duh Hiking Brunching

For fun

I love to explore unknown places, host dinner parties, and just hang out with my hilarious friends and family. I like to get up and go, and think there's an adventure to be found in every day.

Last read

Gone Girl, Dope Sick, Sold, Brick Lane, Super Sad True Love Story, White Lama, Looking for something new to start now... The Post The Times Huffington Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am on an endless quest for interesting, undiscovered worlds... I love subcultures and understanding what makes them tick. I love what I do - I can truly say I enjoy working everyday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral