Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right girl to spend time with...

In his own words

Hi I'm Martin. I am relatively new to Jacksonville. I moved here from Hawaii for school and now live and work here full time. I've had qute an interesting life up till now with many great adventures and experiences. I am looking forward to finding someone who enjoys life and tries to make the most of it. I live a very active lifstyle and am looking for a girl that can keep up. I train with Karate America six days a week (Taekwando, Krav Maga, and Kick Boxing). I love the outdoors. I grew up on an island and love surfing, the beach camping, and hiking. I am also really into movies (comedies are my favorite, I will rarely wathch a horror flick, nightmares lol). Travel is also somthing I enjoy(I have been to several different states and all throughout Europe). As for my personlity I am a gentlman, I have a great sence of humor, and I read sarcasm quite well. I love to laugh and be silly. I have always been told that I am comical and I can make people laugh. I am comfortable in virtually any setting and am looking for someone who is just comfortable being themselves. I am looking for somthing long term. I am at the point in my life where I want to find someone to share my life and experiences with. The reason that I chose the online route is because I find it hard to meet people in this busy world we live in, and I am not all that into the bar or club sene however it is ok on occasion. I think the idael first date should be a fun date like going to a good show, an amusment park, somthing with live music, or maybe trying a new experience that neither of us has tried. If your a girl that likes freindly competition I am always down for a game of pool or bowling. Nothing too formal though after all we are just trying to get a feel for one another. Hopefully what I wrote sparks your intrest and I hear from you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like all animals but I am allergic to cat hair. I have had several dogs through out my life but right now I am waiting till I get a house with a yard till I get another.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my home and I will always love it there. I have been through out Europe and find the different cultures, food and architecture fasinating. I like to travel and like seeing different places it is always an adventure. Surf vacations!!

Favorite things

As far as music I like a varaiety. The only thing I dont listen to is country. As for TV, I am more into movies. I will watch the history chanel, discovery, and comedy central. I like Big Bang Teory, How I Met Your Mother, and Family Guy

For fun

I like movies, cultural events, live music, the beach and surfing.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad, Surfer, ATA World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Hyperbaric Tech and Sfety Director at a Wound Care Clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a first generation American both of my parents are from the Czech Republic.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I have attended several different trade schools. I am a boat captain, a commercial dive, dive instructor, dive medic, and hyperbaric technician.