Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
sort'a Gilligan v2.0; similar terrain, less boo boo's, more fun

In his own words

My life is mostly about water (both work and play) but I haven't encountered reason enough to surf. More physical activity is a big goal for myself and any relationship. I am way more physically active than most, but not as physically active as I'd like to be. I love it when things I like are deemed healthy; moderate alcohol, moderate coffee and racing heart rate come to my mind. Frequent passionate intimacy is a currently missing part of most if not all the above. I seriously miss giving pleasure! Kayaking, snorkeling, free diving, cliff diving, scuba diving, whale watching, happy hours, photo and video of all the above, with a partner in crime; some day.... :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

#1 Paradise in Acapulco; the upper deck is 10m above the pool (AJ Hackett bungy target), and people bought me margaritas to do dives :) Haleiwa Joe's and Mai Tai Bar on Oahu Captain Jack's, Hula Gril, Castaways, Maui Brews on Maui

Favorite things

Diving, diving, diving; scuba, breath hold, cliff, springboard... Working scuba instructor, laid-off cliff diver, fired from my first boat job for free diving to 102' on lunch break. Halemano is Hawaiian for "home of the shark" (the ocean?)!

For fun

Live music is my favorite reason to go out (rock fusions) but movies are also nice to share. It's been a while; Avatar and How to Train Your Dragon were the last times I went to the theater. The Abyss and Monsters Inc. in 3D would be great!

Last read

How about the last thing I read twice? L. Ron Hubbard's Mission Earth dekalogy; satirical science fiction adventure escapism yet biting social commentary. Can this really be from the same mind as Scientology???



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I tap the powers; the mystery of the powers may be essential to the powers I tap.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Campus brat; addicted to knowledge; found formal higher education insufficient; raised for Utopia; Maui is more expensive than Utopia :(