Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
4'10" (147cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please no one over 50!!!!

In her own words

Hello :) I guess not too many people likes to read profiles and they go straight to the picture...well it ain't going to work for me, move on to the next profile. Like my headline states, please no one over 50... Well what type of person am I, well I'm a very laid back type of girl who enjoys hanging out with friends and family. I'm the type of person who is responsible, sincere, thoughtful and respectful. I love to cook and I love to travel. I have no time for games, drama or any bullshits, so if you are looking for a 1 night stand, again please move to the next profile. Once in awhile, I like to get together with my girlfriends where we hang out, have dinner, or a night on the strip because I believe every single working mother needs to be pampered too. Right now, I work for the City going on 8 years which allows me to have 3 days off which allows me to balance my time with my 2 kids, social life & me time;) I'm not looking for a father for my children but more like a friendship/companion for me, then maybe later develop into something serious. Just a FYI, my photos are recent and I do not post any pics of my kids because their r some crazy people on this website. Well hopefully, I didn't offend anyone, I'm not picky, I'm just being honest. Thank you for your time in reading my profile and have a beautiful day :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My 3 year old Shitzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I love listening to 80's music. Love listening to the Eagles, Journey, Air Supply and all the oldies love songs :)

For fun

I enjoy cooking, loves the outdoors like traveling, camping, fishing, touring farmers market, flea markets, food trucks and especially the beach.

Last read

ummm, Twilight, I'm trying to



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm full filipino, I can speak some but I totally understand Tagalog
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference