Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, it's me...

In her own words

Hey Guys….Dinah here! If you are a man that has character, class, and a warm heart, please say hello! If you are single and emotionally healthy, then perhaps, I am your lady... I have been showered with love, money, and respect, and I will always take respect and love ahead of what can be lost! I need a man that has true integrity and a heart to love! I am not interested in anything less than a committed relationship in the proper time! Tell me about you! Why are you single and for how long? I am confident in who I am; I want to be confident in you! If you don’t share that quality, I am not your girl! I want a tender heart, a romantic soul, an attentive touch and the sweetest of kisses, not for a night but for a lifetime. I believe that in the end much of a successful life comes down to relationships. I have never found anything as satisfying as a deep emotional connection, my relationship with God, and the unconditional love of family. I believe we teach others the way we want to be treated and challenge myself to live my life with that conviction. I love doing things that make me laugh, make me think, or challenge me. I am not afraid to wander well outside the box and enjoy a partner who believes that eccentricity is a positive. I believe that life is a journey of learning to become the best possible person one can be. My desire is to live life fully each day knowing that at each day's end, that I have done something to make someone's world a little more special. It's the simple things that make the most special memories.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My special little girl's name is Danielle, Dani for short. She is, of course, without a doubt, the cutest little dog ever...a princess for sure...or so she thinks!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A beach anywhere; Sailing in the Carribbean or Mediterrannean; Mountains in Colorado during the summer; Carmel, Santa Barbara; French Riviera; Greece; Amsterdam; One day...African Safari; Australia, New Zealand;


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Mexican food; a good steak/baked potato; sitting outdoors around a fire; romance; a great book; conversation; shopping anywhere; live music & concerts; walking my dog; working with children; boating; warm, sunny days; massages

For fun

Anything outdoors-if it is around water, even better; tropical beaches; live music, movies,theater,dancing,traveling, college football, hole-in-the-wall places, sporting events, anything new, learning, quality time with a special someone, family

Last read

Travel magazines; National Geographic; interior design magazines; newspaper; ask me about anything else...changes too often...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral