Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't ask yourself what the world needs; ask...

In his own words

Don't ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive." Harold Whitman. I love what I do - I don't even consider it working anymore. I'm in Emergency Services and caring for others always brings a smile to my face. Plus, you never stop learning while working in this profession and it challenges me everyday, it's a pretty sweet gig! Now on to other fun facts,I could sit for hours with a cup of coffee at Edmond's Waterfront and/or Green lake people watching (people watching should be a sport). My background is interesting - I was born in Germany and raised in Japan (I can speak pretty good Japanese). I grew up eating sushi and would really be satisfied eating Japanese food every day but, if you show me a well made sandwich with the works, I'm game for that too. My heritage is English and Italian - I love a good beer and I can be quite animated. And I learned how to cook a mean red sauce from my ma and my Italian grandmother! My interests range from gardening to art appreciation; I am a Red Sox fan and love Boston (most of my family lives in New England). I do enjoy Seattle sports also. I'm a season ticket holder for the Sounders FC, there is always fun times to had at the games! On the flip side I really look forward to Hiking, camping, road biking and other outdoor activities. I did a ton a rides this past summer but the best was a 57 mile bike ride up in Snohomish County this past summer and it was gorgeous. By the way, my mother was a child psychologist, so I learned early on how to communicate effectively. And my parents have been married for about 40 years - impressive, eh? They have been good role models on how to grow together with respect and love, and not to give up easily on relationships. My match would know what she wants out of life and have her own goals. I still have many goals I want to accomplish, from obtain my BA to finishing up laundry. I want a girl to be comfortable with herself and can take the good with the bad. She should be able to not take life so seriously and laugh at herself too. She would love to travel, short or long distances. I would hope she could enjoy pointless conversations about random stuff. Enjoy a witty battle once and awhile. To end with,I'm a very sarcastic and blunt person, but very tactful about it when needed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I look forward to the day I can get a dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family lives in MA, and I love to visit them. To be honest, I get a little stir crazy sometimes if I don’t get on a plane and fly somewhere. I'm a fan of people watching at Green Lake with a cup of coffee. Oregon Coast is awesome. East WA


Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

For fun

I love a good beer - I’ll go to Big E Ale and Brewery in Lynnwood. I also like to walk around the Seattle waterfront or go to Portland for an overnight. Cooking for friends is fun, and watching a few movies at home.

Last read

I read Men's Health Magazine, and anything related to Emergency Medicine. My latest find "Oh, the places you'll go!",by Dr.Seuss...don't judge, it holds great value and lessons to learn. Plus, the original audience was a graduation class from college



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I embrace my Italian and English roots!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Episcopalian faith, and went to church every Sunday when I was younger. I'm pretty open about this subject.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA in Fire Science and Paramedic Cert. I am looking forward to getting a BA in para-medicine with a minor in Japanese. Never stop learning!