Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I may be little, but I bite! lol

In her own words

Who am I? I am the girl that knows how to take care of her man. I was raised with old fashion values and that my man is king. Wait a second, that does not mean I will let a man walk all over simply means I like to make sure my guy is happy and taken care of. I am successful in my career, have a loving family, and a great group of friends. I travel the world as often as I can and take as many mini vacations as I can. I truly feel that you need to enjoy every day, and joy comes in many forms. I am not materialistic, dont own a $500 purse, and not big on jewelry. To me, thought means more than anything. Did you call last minute to a flower shop to have red roses delivered? Or did you research the nearest field with wild flowers, drive there, and hand pick them just for me? Stuff like that melts my heart. I am fun, out going, and crazy at times. I try not to take things to serious and it is pretty hard to offend me. I am a football girl. I love watching the sport. Most Sundays you will catch me BBQ'ing, drinking a glass of wine, and watching the game. (i could really use a man that can BBQ...I haven't mastered it yet and my meat usually comes out burnt) ***WARNING*** I am a bit of a smart ass. Soooo, if you are slow to catch on, easily offended, have a chip on your shoulder, or don't have thick skin...most likely you wont be able to handle me. Who are you? You are a guy that is thoughtful and a tad romantic. Not to "cool" to try new things or just be silly at times. I want a man that has a presence about him. A man that has a statue that speaks volumes and doesn't demand attention, but simply commands it. A man that is confident in who he is, someone that is as comfortable in a suit and he is in jeans. Passion, I love a man with passion and drive. Doesn't really matter what it is for, but to have it is important. N fo real, if youz talkz like u just jumped outsa Friday after Next movie, n u try n run game n tell me to hollaz atcha.....I think i just might throw up (damn that was hard to type) Family is important to me, so if you are a family guy thats a bonus. I am not looking for a guy that is "rebuilding" his life after a recent tragedy (like a divorce). I understand that people go through it...but if you are back in school, living back at home and trying to save to get on your own again.....then I would rather wait to date you, then to be a distraction. HEY, I am a girl...and I like attention. My life is in order and now I am ready to share with a great man! Oh yeah, if you like my pic or wink at me and you don't have a picture up....I most likely will not respond. We are all putting ourselves out there and anonymity doesn't really work for an online thing. Just my opinion =)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to dance salsa, go to festivals, little mom and pop stores, broadway shows and musicals. FOOTBALL....Sunday, Monday, and the occasional THursday. Add a bbq to that and you have the prefect day.

Favorite things

I like live music,...and my iPod has a variety of songs on it (except for country). I don't really watch to much TV...I would rather go for a walk or a drive.

For fun

I love to explore and try new things. I would love to try glass blowing, or brewing your own beer. There are so many great things that come out n groupon, I want to try them all. I am a travelbug. I go on about 3-5 trips a year.

Last read

I have to read a lot for work, so I do not read much (or at all) when I am home, except for the occasional label on a can =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management
I am an operations - project manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I am a mix of 2 =)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree