Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Read the other day that people who use emojis frequently :-o tend to be happier...

In his own words

--/ About her...& About Him: Her... She's smart, cultured, sexy, un-medicated, and has a good idea of who she is, and what she wants. She has zero interest in games, and is an honest, loyal partner. She's a problem solver, she's ambitious and fiscally responsible, yet not overly consumed by the pursuit of material things....vs pursuing life experiences, and shared moments. She loves to travel...and is not afraid to adventure off the beaten fact she relishes it, as do I. Like me, she refuses to 'settle' just for the sake of. At the end of the day however, she is sweet to me...and all of her quirks and imperfections ...become simply perfect, for us. Oh...she hopefully likes wine too. This could be a challenge otherwise! :) --/ About him... Highly ambitious, yet has learned to enjoy the journey. He has above normal expectations for a potential match, but offers the same in return. Cultured, intelligent, driven, and exceptionally handy with the practical things in life...he has a deep care for those that are close to him. He leads a colorful life and feels a little adventure and travel makes being alive worthwhile. He would like to share with the right person. Educated, traveled, he's created his own 'job' built from the ground up. Knowing the value of hard work, and what it's like to lose everything and start him an interesting perspective for his years on what's important, and what he wants out of life. Educated in IT/business, but feels more useful working with now he does both. He sucks at pop culture ..but can renovate a house, rebuild a boat, mechanical/electrical...the practical, useful stuff. That’s fun for him and so different from being behind a desk. Normal. I don't act, speak, or think it. I don't have a 9-5, or start wearing plaid because everyone else is. If you want the normal city dweller type.... stop reading here. If you must date the corporate suit variety, probably best to move on too - I escaped that years ago, and am happier for it. A necktie only reminds me of being shackled to a desk and stuck on the hamster wheel....and I get dirty in my work far more often than I wear a suit. . I work between two countries (Bermuda/USA) with bars and restaurants being my favorite office, and lately captain an old traveling yacht from time to time for a little adventure. Hell, I figure if you are going to be single any excuse to travel and adventure, particularly by water is worth taking? My lifestyle goal for 2013 was to wear shoes that require socks as minimally as possible. A perk of giving the finger to the corporate world 9-5. Oh…Love snow, mountains, and skiing...that crisp air when you reach the top, and the quiet looking down below...but at heart, I'm an island boy...and love the water/tropics. Like to dabble in the kitchen, and behind the bar. Very much a fan of craft ale and cider, yet enjoy my wines too. It's a fun world to explore. And is it just me, or has dating gotten tougher now that a bit older/wiser? I'm finding the search for an awesome, sweet, adventurous woman with smarts, drive and thirst for life that is sane, un-medicated, not in AA, over the ex, and not immersed so much in daily clicking of match profiles that her attention span is less than a 2 year old being force fed cotton candy and espresso...not such an easy task! :-0 If you've taken the time to read this apologies...pour yourself another glass of wine, and carry on :) Thanks, and happy hunting. - Me ps- If you don't like boats and being around the water, we're probably not a good match. It's a big part of my life...and very much a passion. If you do, I'll likely surprise you ☺ pps- I make my own schedule for the most part, and have goals of more travel and working remote, and sharing this with the right person. While not a deal breaker, in the ideal world I'd hope to meet someone with some flexibility in their schedule

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have to 'borrow' my mum's dog. But he and I know who he picked as his person.

Favorite hot spots

I have a love affair with Spain in particular, Europe in general, miss Bulgaria, and currently infatuated with boating the British Virgin Islands. South FL: Tap 42, The Room, Broken Shaker, Setai, Delano, Shore Club -too many restaurants to list


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Don't let people fool you and call it luck, it's a conscious and concentrated effort to change one's life... Besides travel and boating, a big one for me is projects- ie rebuilding a house/boat. I'm pretty handy-and it's a nice change from a cubicle

For fun

Love to travel...adventure travel in particular is a big one for me. Enjoy experiencing food and drink of the world along the way. Enjoy motorcycles, cruising yachts, road trips, backpacking, wine and eclectic cocktails, cooking...the great outdoors.

Last read

American Road Trips..planning the next adventure :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Started a business outside the USA when the markets crashed, so I work and travel between 2 different countries. I make my own schedule however, and choose when and where. For the right person, I can adjust this schedule and where i work from.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
A few years ago, had a realization. Perhaps the perfect 'job' is the one that allows you to do, what you really want to be doing anyway. Simple, right? For me that's travel, boating, good food/craft beer/wine of the world, cooking mountain biking etc
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I have spent time in the corporate white collar world, I exited to start my own blue collar venture, and couldn't be happier. While I like the challenge of building it, I like the new found freedom and flexibility it offers me to live best.