Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Capable, comfortable, shy, honest, passionate, laughs loud, caring, stubborn, family oriented, dreamer, realist, lover, dances to own beat

In her own words

Let me first start by saying that I am 6 feet tall and I LOVE MY HEELS!!! I appreciate a man who is confident standing next to me. Second up, yes, I have 4 kids, ages 23, 19, 7 & 4. They already have a father who is active in their lives so that job is taken. Also my oldest is my baby girl so if she's in your dating range, your not in mine. Not looking for a free trip to the Jerry Springer show. Lastly my 3 boys are biracial. So if you have issues with interracial relationships then I'm not the one for you. If you're still reading here are some things about me. I'm not looking to meet up & hook up. I'm not looking for any 2 am visitors. I am a low maintance woman but have high expectations. I take care of myself and want someone who makes me better for being with them. I am looking for someone who is genuine and honest. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, knows how to have a good time, with a great sense of humor and has an adventerous side. I would like to meet someone who is understanding, giving and responsive. I can't say I'll even qualify as "arm candy" but I could be the sweetest thing you've ever had on your arm. I consider myself hard working, honest and dedicated to my family. I also have a stubborn streak and there are things I am very passionate about. Which can also be a good thing in my opinion. I can't really say I have a "type" because I find myself drawn to different people for different reasons. I will say that I believe physical attraction is a large part of chemistry between people. I am very selective about who I allow into my life. I'm confident in most things. I love getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town just as much as I love hanging at home, making a nice dinner and cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. As my mommy would say "I clean up good" but I also like a good pair of sweats and a hat. I would consider myself a bit "old-fashioned" in certain aspects and believe that shivery is not dead. I would like to find someone who respects that and also believes that a lady should be treated like a lady so long as she acts like one. On the flip side, I'm also described by those who know me best as "just one of the guys". This may be more so because my best friend is a guy. So obviously I know that men and women can be friends, without crossing the line. It's just a matter of setting up boundries and respecting them. I hope you're picking up the theme of respect and honesty here . . . very important to me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently do not have any animals, outside my children. LoL. However I used to have 2 Great Danes (my favorite bread) and a Mastiff. Prefer a dog that can protect me to a dog I could put in my purse and sneak onto a plane.

Favorite hot spots

Any place I'm at is a "hot spot" for me. I don't frequent any place in particular but rather visit lots of different places as I find it the best way to get the most diverse experiences.

Favorite things

I absolutely love music and my mood determines what is being played and there is usually always music playing around me. Some of my favorite musicians or groups are George Strait, Three Days Grace, Dan Reed Network, and pretty much anything 80's.

For fun

I'm going to have fun no matter what I'm at or what I'm doing . . . otherwise, why do it?

Last read

Recently I read 13 books. The Left Behind series. I am not a huge reader, someone usually has to suggest something for me to consider it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Plain and simple, I believe in God . . . . so if you don't, just pass me by. It won't hurt my feelings any.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference