Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can dance to my rhythm

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going person. I got the travel bug and try to do it as much as possible. I value the simple things in life - money and material things are good but they don't bring true happiness. I'm creative and have appreciation for the arts, I work in the design field so I earn my living by making pretty pictures on the computer - in simple words. Humor also is something very important to me, I constantly like to make jokes and goof around. I like to surf, snowboard, tennis, snorkel, camping, hiking, picnics and just doing outdoor activities but I also like bumming out at home too. I love the ocean, nature, adventure, friends, family and anything deep fried. lol.... I'm looking for a nice girl who wants a stable guy to have a good time and ultimately have a committed relationship, someone who shares my interests and wants a partner in crime to share this amazing life. I'd like to find a girl that is affectionate, responsible, family oriented, playful, mature but it's still a kid at heart. P.S. I'm not into the whole clubbing/party scene or high maintenance girls. I prefer a cool relaxed setting, the movies, eating out or an intimate setting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I've always wanted a pet monkey that I can dress up and make him my sidekick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to hang out at the beach and relax. Not much into clubs - I'm more of bar or lounge type of setting. I love to travel and have had the opportunity to visit some beautiful places. Typically I hangout in Wynwood, Design Distric, Lincoln Rd.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Big Discovery Channel, National Geographic fan.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, surfing, camping, relaxing at home with a good movie or board game, ride bike, go snorkeling, internet, tennis, yoga lately.

Last read

Scar Tissue, The secret, Los cuatro acuerdos, The power of intention, El exito no es casualidad, The power of now



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a UI Designer / Web Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'd like to work on it...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm User Interface Designer / Web Designer