Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Trying something new...

In her own words

About me - my heart is in love with Jesus, I'm outgoing and I've been told that I'm a caring and trusting person. I like meeting new people and I've been known to just spark up a conversation with a total stranger. (I have never been on a dating site and not sure how long I'll stay on here.) I would like to meet a man who is after God's heart, someone who goes to church, cares for others and is passionate about what he does. Someone I can smile and laugh with and have a fun time at whatever it is we're doing. I enjoy traveling, seeing new places and trying new things. I've been blessed to go on mission trips to Africa and Cambodia where I worked with children who were orphaned. My favorite vacation spot would have to be Puerto Rico - I love the beaches there along with the food and music. I also enjoy the outdoors and on a beautiful day I would prefer to be outside at the park, beach, lake, etc. I like going to concerts (love listening to live music), festivals, movies, or simply having a relaxing evening at home - that will all put a smile on my face. My faith is important to me - Jesus is the center of my life. My family and friends are my treasure, and I love spending time with them. I was raised by loving, hard working parents and blessed to still have them around. I don't know what's to come from this site, but I guess I'm just trying something's been a interesting journey on here and my time is ending very soon. Blessings to all in your search for a match. (I no longer have a paid account)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places that I've traveled to are Peru, Puerto Rico and Colorado. My favorite lake - the Ozarks.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going to parks, going to the beach/lake/river, road trips/travel, watching movies (or renting and relaxing at home), going to museums, baseball games, football games, concerts, and going to church.

Last read

The bible and A.W. Tozer's daily devotionals. I also like listening/reading books by some pastors like Bill Johnson, Francis Chan, John Piper, Matt Chandler, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe 2 Corinthians 5:17, "that if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation, the new has come and the old has gone". I'm thankful for the grace that's been given to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral