Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Oh Behave!

In her own words

I am your typical sassy gal who loves to meet a man who can capture my gaze....intrigue me with your eyes....lure me in with your wit....charm me with your smile....make me trust you with your manners....and leave me longing for our next encounter. I'm educated, Christian, from English parents, raised with manners, went to church every Sunday, don't understand this generation of entitlement, eat with a knife and fork, know how to hostess a lovely evening with friends, prefer to drink fine red wine, don't like crowds, find an outdoorsman very sexy, still enjoy skiing the greens, would love to take up golf, am not bad on rollerblades, prefer not to be around those who don't take care of themselves, love to laugh, don't take myself too seriously, work too hard, but would give it all up in a heartbeat for the one who I can't live without. Where are you???

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ritz, Uptown restaurants, Urbano, Yutaka, Katy Trail, Dream Cafe, Breadwinners.....


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Frank Sinatra, Andrea Bocelli, George Strait, old 80's tunes. Sushi, Italian, or Mexican food. Shopping with my girlfriends. Being barefoot. Watching the sun set. An electrical thunderstorm. Sharing a glass of

For fun

I'm a family gal but there are some glamour girl moments, especially if there is old 80's music to dance to. I enjoy escaping the heat of Dallas in the summer and alpine skiing in the winter. I won't turn down a Cowboys, Stars, or Mavs game either...

Last read

In all my spare time (I wish) I try to keep abreast of current events. I balance my intake with a combination of NPR and Fox news. Steve Jobs bio is on my next to read list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am the first American in my family, born to English parents who emigrated here 44 years ago. Father's side Irish, Mother's side English..... this can be a testy combination at times ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do attend church every now and then and still believe in most of the Catholic doctrine. But, I have also found some wonderful support and friendships by attending Watermark Church. I am looking for a Christian man.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree in Anesthesia.