Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Chillin'...

In her own words

Hi there, I'm a gal who's looking to have a lot of fun in a date/relationship/friendship. I can't resist a guy who loves to have a great laugh and isn't afraid of being goofy. Though I used to do sports competitively for my university, I'm all about playing anything for fun! My favorites at the moment are dodgeball (yes, it's great fun, and the people who run the league consider it a real sport, curiously!), snowboarding, and surfing. Speaking of surfing, I'm in love with anything to do with the beach and the ocean, particularly anything Down Under. Upbeat nights out are awesome, but nothing beats staying in and lounging every once in a while. Honesty, humor, and trust are must-haves. Jealous types need not apply, Life's too short to make excuses for people who question my actions and interactions!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia is my favorite, I lived there for a while. I'm also a big fan of Hong Kong and Thailand. Places I'd like to go? New Caledonia, Fiji, Madagascar, South Africa, Vietnam.. lots of places!

Favorite things

I am a woman, so I suppose I cannot deny the innate love for chocolate (and other good food!).. For some reason, I'm a sucker for early 90's pop music. Also, I can't resist the fluffy loving goodness of puppies!

For fun

Anything snowy or beachy, good eats, singing in the shower, the occasional intellectual debate about whatever... all while spooning! I'm a snuggler!

Last read

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown was the last thing I read voluntarily. I'm trying to get working on Guns, Germs and Steel by Jared Diamond. The Daily Bruin is read just about every morning.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm an undergrad at UCLA double majoring in Environmental Studies and International Development. I'd like to work in environmental management or conservation after I graduate. Not the richest gal at the moment, I'm hard at work at school right now!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral