Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kailua, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's gonna be weird telling my grand kids I met their grandma the old fashioned way, .....on the Internet. Haha

In his own words

I was born and raised here in Hawaii, went to college here, and then moved to LA. I spent ten years in LA before I realized that I was no longer happy there and now I'm back home and I love it. Good friends, good food, good fun, good Aloha. I want to tell you all about me but i dont want to tell the world my life either. Good stories are for people to hear with their ears not their eyes and if someday we are sitting around talking about those things it's because I probably trust you and I think you deserve to hear. If I knew who I was looking for I'd be with that person right now giving them a great big hug.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Sara is a brindle mutt from the Humane Society. They said she's part Beagle part Whippet, but if you have food she's all beggar.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having just moved back to Hawaii I am in the process of rediscovering old places, nostalgizing the loss of others and finding new ones. I have been hanging out a lot at the beach eating poke though


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

Being surprised(not like a party but by your action), surprising someone, hiccups, starting something you don't know how to finish, finishing something worth finishing, a good beer cause you deserve it, ambient star and moonlight when the power's out

For fun

For fun you might find a cheesy movie because I love to complain how bad it was after, eating something new at a new restaurant, getting lost somewhere near a trail in the forest, pondering real life filled with fictional people, at the beach

Last read

Sadly the last thing I read is "1014 Practice Questions for the GRE's" I my favorite was #634.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference