Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The value of a man is measured by how much he does for the man who can do nothing in return.

In her own words

Every time I'm asked this question I'm dumbfounded and suddenly know nothing about myself. Choosing to live life with an open mind has presented so many wonderful opportunities to learn and experience new things. I'm definitely a kid at heart, I LOVE TO LAUGH. I'm a big fan of spontaneity, and am always looking forward to new adventures. I guess if you'd ask my friends they'd tell you I'm a sweet soul with a guarded heart. I am friendly but not outgoing and caring but forgetful. I have a passion for animals that is indescribable. I have goals and I like to think I know what I want. I'm fluent in sarcasm and the more you get to know me the geek-ier I get. When I think about what I want from a relationship it's a much simpler answer; peace of mind. I just want to love and be loved. I enjoy the little things like laughing, inside jokes, cuddling and a movie. I believe that you show how you feel through actions not words and honesty is always the best policy. Loyalty, understanding and patience are key things (in my opinion) to any successful relationship. PS: If you can't laugh at yourself, have major control issues or are a douche looking for a barbie I'm not the chick for you. Sorry stud, keep searchin.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My pooch Nonsense is probably the coolest dog you'll ever meet

Favorite hot spots

Gotham, The Land of Ooo, Capsule Corp, bar with good jams, Wonderland.

Favorite things

laughing, animals, singing in my car, my dog, guys who smell good, tea, Batman, DBZ, bubble baths, eating soap, drinking gasoline, totally kidding, movies, music (any kind), crazy ideas, epic rants that make absolutely no sense

For fun

I like to slay unicorns and fly gryphons. Occasionally I'll have brunch with Bruce Wayne.

Last read

Enders Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference