Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
sweet girl looking for a sweet guy.

In her own words

I am the eternal optimist and super open, what you see is what you get. I love being a girl.. and all that comes with it, femininity is awesome. I am a self contained, confident, emotionally well rounded person. I can be a contradiction in terms , I am very emotionally strong and equally as sensitive ,very funny, but serious when it is necessary quite independent , yet I like being close to those I care about. One part of my personality never changes, I always want to be loving and caring and to show my special someone they are important to me. I'm honest to a fault and loyalty comes easily to me. I embrace being a woman and most of the time a lady( notice I said most of the time, not all of the time lol ;) I am looking for someone who enjoys being a man and a gentleman. I am open to any type of activities. It is not what you do, but who you do it with that matters.I especially enjoy anything with racing involved I am a "car" girl especially muscle cars .I am super girly and feminine , but I do get my hands dirty. We will have a lot of fun , you will be respected, and treated well. I give what I want in return . I create no drama and have no inclination to deal with it either. I am looking for someone open and communicative, someone in touch with who they are and can express themselves and their desires. Love kids and animals. I am attracted to someone who can challenge me in a good way. No one is perfect. I do try everyday to be the best person I can be and I'm looking for someone in kind. If you like what you see and read, I would enjoy hearing from you. PS... I have been told many times that even though I tend to be kind of nerdy (always wanting to learn more about everything, super intellectual), I am also really silly and goofy. I enjoy being happy . Making others comfortable and happy as well, is part of my own joy. So if you like smiling and laughing... and being good to yourself and others, I want to get to know you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a sweet little japanese chin named isabella-joy she is my furry child. I love animals of all kinds... "fur "and I get along very well.

Favorite hot spots

Not into Hotspots... I have no interest in "seeing and being seen " Love the racetrack! Concerts and seeing shows, sports bars, fun places to relax and enjoy "us". Being outdoors. I love being at home with my guy spending quality time .

Favorite things

Omg. I love my car and my cheesy.. I have what I like to call the"dog and pony show" I have a Mustang. No need for pretense here..going to be genuine . I want to make new" favorite things" with a special someone.Rarely eat em'.. luv cupcakes

For fun

I really am open to all sorts of adventures... movies , dining , outdoor activities. I think it is more important who you experience life with than what you do.

Last read

I tend to read books that pertain to positive living and thinking. I have to say.... I have read all the twilight books and many other vampire type books out now. I told you I am a contradiction in terms . Love the sunday paper, nerdy brainiac books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference