Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
looking for someone special

In his own words

i try to be honest, sincere, open minded, i try to put myself in my partners shoes, i think communication is very important in a relationship to let know what you like dont like so there is no fights or discussions of course they will always happen everything is part of relationship but its good to be mature about things and speak understand and accept. i think is very important to let your partner know what you can and cant endure when there is something you dont like. details and thouthfullnes in a relationship are important not just in the begining but always and passion as well. i think a relationship is about two and if there are problems two must fix it i really believe that to make a relationship work it must be 50 50 man and woman no matter what. familly and friends are very important to me specially family eventhou im independent i always have them in my mind. i like woman that takes care of the house of kids when any eventhou if they work of course! i think man should help too 50 50 in everything, but i would preffer if my partner had only a part time if she wants to work and there is kids. i think sacrifices are always an expression of love we dont do sacrifices when we look for our own interest. i think having things in common and always having something to say is important specially if you can talk and talk and say things you would usually be embarazed about and still be yourself. i dont want a robot neither i want someone who knows how to enjoy little things in life and likes to experiment new things but know their limits someone that would like to do something for me not because they think i want them to but because they just want to do it because is something i would do too. i like someone who can play around take a jocke but speak her mind and let know when to stop but knows how to control their feelings i mean anger. i just dont like fighting. im quiet but not shy easy to get along with and anything else you want to know you can ask me. i hope you find what you looking for good luck :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

pier 39, twiin pics, near the beach in san francisco.

Favorite things

movies, music, food, sports, guitar eventhou i just know a little.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college