Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sports.

In her own words

Friendly, fun, outgoing and silly. Love a guy who makes me laugh has great taste in music! I'm pretty ambitious, with a positive attitude and excitement for life, so HE should posess these same qualities. Lastly, I'm not really sure if I have a "type" when it comes to looks.. as long as there's an attraction. Physical is important yes, but intellectual is WAY MORE important :) Intelligence is the most attractive quality in my opinion, I can have a conversation about almost anything from music. I've met so many different kinds of people, which is something I love and I'm a very open minded individual. Family is really important to me, my mom is like my best friend and my dad is a perfect example of the kind of man I hope to end up with one day. I have four brothers who I'm close to as well although we're all in different states now but theyre the reason I'm sort of a tomboy at heart although I'm girly on the outside. I like to enjoy life, I work hard play hard and try not to take things too serious. Life is short I think we ought to live every minute of it and enjoy even the hard times because they make you appreciate the good times that much more! Alright, thats enough talking for me .. Also, I love sports .. football season is my favorite .. the NBA is only fun to watch during the playoffs but college ball is always exciting, It would be hard to take you serious as a friend or anything if you don't like any sports.. also like going to see the Phils play :) P.S. If you're a guy over 30 and on here looking for women 18-? don't bother emailing, winking, or anything else.. I've seen Dateline: To catch a predator and chances are thats where you belong lol this is a no CREEP zone.. thanks

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love DC area, I could see myself moving there in the next few years. Miami is a fav of mine and basically anywhere else theres a beach and warm weather :)


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love movies, theatre, art . Fav movies include anything with Will Ferrell or Chris Farley, all gangster movies Casino, Carlito's Way, a Bronx Tale, etc

For fun

Sports! (college ball is my fav) watching the game, having a few drinks.. I like to relax in my free time enjoy the company of cool people. Also love trying new restaurants, philly is a great city for FOOD

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Currently completing my Bachelors at SJU