Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-70 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Blue eyes (or are they hazel?)

In his own words

I am from Chicago and still have some mid-western stuff that makes me easy to be with. I tend to be initially shy but then get going when I am comfortable (usually take about 30 seconds). A good listener with a sense of humor, I don't take myself too seriously. I try to be a peacemaker and am not confrontational. I am open to different kinds of activities and am willing to try most anything. I am a hard worker and sometimes get compulsive about getting things done. A lady that is easy to talk to and knows how to communicate and is not afraid to say what is on her mind. The rest is in the chemistry. Ah, the joys of getting older. i had both cataracts done in jan 2013 and learned that copy paper is white-white and not off-white. true story. things are so much clearer and brighter now so I am sure i will now be able to see how attractive and nice all the ladies are. I feel like i am a typical guy -- very picture oriented - so i don't respond to no picture profiles. Also, my weird side -- i don't like to make first phone calls. i never seem to get around to them. but i do respond to messages.; hey -- gotta keep the shrink in business.. and yes-- the lead picture is at my daughter's wedding in March 2012. there is now a follow up picture of the two of us with her in pregnancy mode. looks like we both changed a bit. lately my dr told me that i have shrunk over 2". how depressing. don't understand how it happened since my clothes sizes are the same. so about 6' is my 'new' height.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local coffee shops and italian and middle east restaurants


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

i like deli and middle eastern and italian and real chinese and good japanese food. there's always nordstom rack for heavy duty shopping especially for size 13 shoes.

For fun

fun? i was raised by parents that didn't allow the word into the house. seriously though, i have been traveling a lot lately. i also like helping my friends and just plain old fashioned resting.

Last read

i read the sunday ny times and enjoy the marriage section especially the special stories of couples getting together after false starts. also read magazines, both news and techie stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
i am a self employed business consultant with activities in vietnam and perhaps china. schelpped to vietnam several times. china once. italy a few years traveling lately though except to see the kids back east.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral