Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Pleasant Ridge, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile and enjoy life. Live life without regrets.

In her own words

Hi! I thought I would just say a few things about myself. I will keep it short. I am a very active person and love being outdoors. I love running and have completed several half marathons. I just returned to running after injuring my foot. My first race back, I ran The Flying Pig Half Marathon. I will begin training for another half marathon soon. I am considering training for Triathlon (Olympic). I am from the Northeast and enjoy skiing. I have travelled to Europe, several places in Mexico and survived a mission trip to Haiti. I am in the medical field. I have a dry sense of humor and love to smile and laugh. I like all sport especially football and hockey. I like going to Reds and Bengals game. However, I do not watch tv. I listen too and enjoy a wide variety of music. I love learning new things. I read a lot of articles and journals that help with my career. I am adventurous. What I'm looking for…. a spark and a connection. Someone that I am able to share and enjoy things with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I have a Pitbull / American bulldog mix puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Europe, England, France, Germany. I want to go to Italy and Spain. I am hoping to travel back to Alaska next summer. My absolute favorite vacation was The Lazy L&B Dude Ranch in Wyoming, near Yellow Stone and The Grand Tetons.

Favorite things

My favorite read is Pride and Prejudice. I love my career and everyday is a new challenge with a great opportunity to learn. I love seafood, steak, sushi and reese cups. Veggies just the basic ones.

For fun

I enjoy such a wide range of things. Being with my family and friends, being outdoors whether running, a Reds game, swimming, golfing, hiking, camping (not rustic), biking, skiing, taking in a football game. Snuggled up on the couch reading a book.

Last read

My latest reads have all been work related, but read for leisure. Ventilation Management of the Critically Ill Patient, BioRhythm Hemodynamics Management. Not sure what my next read will be, but I love to read and will find something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference