Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this is certainly more fun than working

In his own words

Hi, I'm a 39 year old Irish guy. Been here for over 10 years and absolutely love it here(before you ask I have a green card). I'm a fun loving guy, very laid back, sane and a lot of fun. I have a mischievous playful sense of humour which I can promise will make you laugh. I can be confident without being cocky and while I know I have achieved some measure of success in life I can keep myself grounded due to a healthy sense of humility. I am well traveled and enjoy learning about new cultures and other people's history. I am intelligent and educated. All that said I have my flaws and am willing to work on making myself a better person. I should mention here that I am the father of a 4 year old boy. He lives with his mother but I know this may be an additional complication for some. I am not a party animal, got that out of my system a few years ago. It gave me many colourful stories and lots of blurry half memories but I don't need to party it up with "the guys" every night although I can definitely still enjoy the odd crazy night. I don't take myself too seriously and would hope that you wouldn't either, would be one hell of a boring place without being able to laugh at yourself. Especially mornings when you wear your shirt to work inside out. This is all I can think of for the moment but if I have struck a chord let me know Wesley

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of the places I have been in the world none compares to Cape Town, watching the sun go down while having a beer in a clifftop bar in Camps Bay.

Favorite things

Simple things, cool AC in August, finding $20 in an old pair of jeans, one last winning spin of the wheel in vegas.

For fun

Golf, it's the most frustrating game but for some reason I keep coming back

Last read

I don't read much, it is what I do for a living but when I do I would be more inclined to read Stephen Hawking rather than Stephen King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Been a really strange path that has led me to working in Manhattan but despite the circuitous journey I'm really glad to be here.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Just a simple farm boy from the South of Ireland trying to make his way in this big bad world
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in deeds not dogma
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral