Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Vernon Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-52 within 125 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
She was too good to be on Match.

In his own words

I like to spend my days wrestling with words, while enjoying moving from one project to the next. I’m pursuing my purpose in life and wouldn’t have it any other way. I believe in working hard and enjoying the fruits of labor. You’ll often find me enjoying great food, fine surroundings, art, history, and the best Chicagoland has to offer. I’m not ashamed to say that I do enjoy the finer things in life and appreciate things that are well-made and meant to last. What turns me on is people who are mature without being jaded and still have that optimism toward the world and themselves. Remember when you were a teenager and the world seemed like a huge place, and everything was a big adventure? I want to meet a woman who still has some of that in her. I don't date in the traditional sense, anyway; I connect and explore possibilities. If we meet and feel that spark that gets you warm, excited, and a little dizzy, the rest will flow naturally. I just want to find an attractive woman who’s cool, genuine and fun to be with. Where things go in 3 months or 3 years - I don’t know. Life can't be planned, it must unfold spontaneously, so BE OPEN. That being said, I'd love to find someone to help me escape online dating! I’m not interested in a relationship for the sake of a relationship, serial dating, desperation, gold-diggers, man-haters (you know who you are), window shoppers, and so forth. I love women who are sensitive, in touch with their feelings, honest with themselves, and have the skill to bring out the “bad boy” inside me. Then again, what woman doesn’t? If you write me, have something to say. Show me that you’ve read my profile and thought about it a little. This is 2015, and it’s just fine for the woman to approach the man. :) Even if I’m not interested, I promise I won’t bite your head off. So e-mail me already! :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown (Michigan Ave), the beach. Also love forest preserves and the North Shore.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

For fun

Read, surf the Web, travel, explore new places, hike, dine out, shop, visit museums and art galleries, learn about history....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm a writer. I work in high-tech places writing manuals, guides, and cleaning up what other people have written.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't believe in a hierarchical god, but I'm sure something's going on out there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral