Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Attraction is not a choice.

In his own words

I'm on this site because i tend to work a lot,work with men and don't hang out at bars/clubs. I take care of myself physically as well as mentally. Yes,there actually are men in the construction trades that are college educated,respectful,caring and hard working. Since I realize that without your health you have nothing, I'd like to find someone that enjoys a healthy lifestyle as well. If you're into hanging out at a club til 4am every Friday and Saturday night we're not a good match. I'd like to find someone that is an animal lover,enjoys physical activities like hiking,cycling,working out and is up for a Bears,Blackhawks,Whitesox and yes,even a Cubs game. I live a pretty drama free life and would like to keep it that way. I'm passionate about my work,my family,my friends. I'm a monthly contributer to ASPCA. I also volunteer at the local Animal Welfare League in Chicago Ridge. If you are considering adopting a pet go there. I recommend every animal there! Sorry gals. If you're allergic to cats we got a problem. My cat,Buck,isn't going anywhere anytime soon. I have a pretty dry but witty sense of humor. I'm open-minded with a very mellow personality. No,the mellow part isn't drug induced either! I do get drug tested at work. :) If you're interested in meeting a hardworking,kinda cute,kinda funny,respectful,loyal,unassuming man, I'm right here!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Buck. He is the envy of my life. He sleeps 23 1/2 hours a day. The other half hour is spent eating, grooming himself and squatting in his litter box.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My 2 most favorite "hot spots" are the sauna and steam room at the gym. Hot enough for you?

Favorite things

My cat,Buck. The Bears,The Whitesox,The Blackhawks. Any college football game. The History Channel. MSNBC. Liberals. Fall in Chicago. The laughter of children. The smell of fresh-cut grass. Prime Rib. The bands Tool,A Perfect Circle,Soundgarden.

For fun

My work can be time consuming,dangerous and stressful. My free time is spent taking care of myself physically at the gym or relaxing at home. Time spent with family is always a priority. Dinners,movies,anything outdoors,cycling,hiking,staying active!

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a local #1 Ironworker. We bulid bridges,skyscrapers,schools,stadiums,refineries,any steel construction. We assemble all the cranes. I'm a certified welder,certified rigger,certified crane signalman. Please don't confuse us with steelworkers!!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im Irish/Lithuanian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral