Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I hear laughter in the rain

In his own words

This woman I met here last week says she wants a guy who is 'funny and spontaneous. Yet when I tapped on her kitchen window uninvited late at night dressed as a clown, its all panic and screaming" I'm ready to begin this new part of my life after a divorce. i'm looking forward to getting out and having adventures. Whats new out there? Lets find it together! So like college lets start with the Generals. Music, I love music, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Classic Rock. If you're into Country, its ok, I will listen with you, i'm open to new experiences. Movies, of course I love movies. Throw in a Thriller, Action, Drama, Comedy, Horror (not really in that order) and plant the butt on the couch for some cuddle time or find your way to the local playhouse. I am a big horror fan with the Zombie genre leading the way to my heart, or my brain. Reading, my Nook Tablet gets a lot of use. Its also been known to be used for some Sudoku, but that may just be a wild rumor. Outdoors, yea i go outside. I enjoy biking in my area. Lots of trails where I live. Laughing? who doesn't like to laugh! I have kind of a strange sense of humor and if needed, to make others laugh, I will make a fool of myself to see others smile. TV, I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but if you get Arrested Development and Seinfeld, we'll get along great. I do have a cat, his name is Sam and is 10 years old. He has been very supportive with his encouraging meows. I like to travel and at one point I loved going to Vegas, but now find myself really wanting to head to the Caribbean. I've been to the Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico and I love cruising. Hopefully i've passed with high marks. If you've made it through this far congratulations, i like the go get'em attitude, lets move on to more advanced courses. Ok, so its time to open up a little bit. I'm taking a deep breath. So here are a few things I want to say right away, right off the bat, just throwing this out there. So may have some great kids or even kids that are old enough to move out of the house, but i'm not interested in having kids. I do though enjoy my time with my niece and nephews. Drinks....I don't drink to often, but I have a great selection of Scotch and Bourbon. I drink in moderation but there are times when a good bottle of Cab is opened up and its really too good to stop at a couple glasses. Your degree in reading my profile is now complete. Your continued success looks good, lets see where the future leads. So there is a little bit about me. Who am I looking for? You must like Bleu Cheese!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference