Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 96 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tap, tap, tap, is this thing working? Hello, anyone, anyone ...Beauler?

In his own words

Doesn't anyone want to have fun? I want to go to Vegas, race exotic cars, shoot machines guns, cruise a Harley, fly a helicopter. A weekend on the beach in the Caribbean para-sailing and riding horses on the white sand. Playing in the mud with the 4x4 and have a tail gate BBQ. I've never been married but still want kids. I don't mind if you have one or two kids, but if they're teenagers we are at different places in life, no matter how young you are. Sorry cougars, I do not date older then me for any reason. I don't have a specific type but I have been attracted both petite and thick.chubby girls as long as you are still shorter than me wearing heels. I don't mind girls night out but I'd like my match to be my best friend. I always thought I'd be retired by 45. I also never thought I'd listen to country music (still listen to rock though). It used to be you were not normal if you had been divorced or had kids without being married tattoos ( & piercings) were for bikers and sailors. But now it's the complete opposite. Life is weird and twisted! . Oh speaking of retiring, I've thought about moving to Texas or Colorado and get a ranch.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Punta Cana (Dominican Republic Caribbean)


Western Governors University, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

A beautiful smile. A beautiful day. Uncrowded beach with a clear sky. A slice of thin greasy pizza. Holding hands with someone special. Ice cream. Winning at the race track. Intimate moments with someone special.

For fun

Motorcycle or car racing. Playing in the mud in the 4x4. Weekend in Vegas. Rollercoasters.

Last read

I don't read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance
You can ask me later.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spaniard with some French and/or Italian a few generations back. I haven't finished tracing it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Parent units are Catholic so I am open minded / considerate of your beliefs and traditions, even though you won't be of mine. But if you are extremely religious, we won't get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Working on my Masters but I'm not sure if I will continue to PHD.