Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 in Hialeah, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All smiles and good times!

In her own words

Hello gentleman, Im a simple girl. Im open to try anything adventurous. I love to dance, movies, trips, work out and anything to build good memories. I am blessed to have a huge and beautiful family, I have a miniature poodle I adore and pamper. Im also a soccer fanatic, boxing & UFC lover! Im a care giver to my family and my surroundings, that said, I belong to many foundations especially for children. I dont take myself too seriously. I prefer to do outdoors or dinner for a date. I enjoy running very much its therapeutic for me. I like uncomplicated men who are down to earth, likes music, secretly kind hearted, hard working and honest with themselves. I have my act together so I look for the same from a man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female miniature poodle, "Muneca" that I adore.

Favorite hot spots

nicaragua, puerto rico, boca chica in D.R., mississippii, venice, anywhere in spain is amazing, rome, local markets in nice in france, in miami: anywhere!!!!

Favorite things

Spend time with siblings, movie theatres, dinning, traveling, running

For fun

lay in the sand, long runs by the beach, love to dance, try new dishes and dessert, watch a good fight at a local bar, dinner and a movie at home.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounts payables.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in Nicaragua raised in the U.S., I visit Nica. every year, I love both of my countries.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm open when it comes to religion, I respect them all as I am spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Paralegal studies, Music studies, Accounts payables and HR