Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my match.

In his own words

I was raised in Lancaster, CA. Grew up playing all kinds of sports: basketball, football, soccer, ice/roller Hockey, Snowboarding (on a team in high school), water skiing, etc etc. When I graduated high school I joined the US Air Force. (USAF 2001-2005). After, I came back to California. I'm an air traffic controller. My schedule is odd: off Fri/Sat, work Sun/Mon nights, Tues-Thur days. I received my BA in History (Medieval Europe) from Cal State Northridge, and I'm almost finished with my MA in History (Modern Europe). My goal's were to finish college (done with my BA), establish a career (done), have my own house (done), and then start a family. I'm still working on the latter of the four. Stating this can make women think that I'm ready to get married and have kids right away. That's not the case. I'd like to have a relationship for a good length of time before considering any of that. I'm truly looking for my match. I'm looking for a woman that is family oriented, has a passion for life, drive for a career, and knows what she wants. - I don't mind driving a bit of a distance as long as my significant other is willing to drive too.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have two dogs: Female German Shepherd (2 years) and a male Rott/Shep mix (1 year). Also, my dogs do NOT like cats. Sorry.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I grew up traveling to Spain, France and the UK growing up. I miss those countries. Such beautiful places. Locally, I like to go to whatever dive bar is around, or just go out for a hike.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music - Country, Rock, Classical. I love to go out country dancing, hiking, and just getting outside.

For fun

Country dancing, hiking, shooting, or anything outdoors.

Last read

The Game of Thrones collection, Ender's Game series, I read quite a bit. I probably read more than I watch TV shows.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Traffic Controller
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a long blood line of Scottish and Irish ancestry dating back to the 1500's. Blond hair, red beard...need I say more?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Seventh-Day Adventist, went to Baptist school for 8 years and a Catholic high school for 3 years, but I'm Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA - History (Medieval Europe) MA - History (Modern Europe)