Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 48-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let the adventure begin!!

In her own words

I am a go go go person life is to short live it. I like being active and enjoy going to different parks and hiking with my dog. I love the outdoors and enjoy camping yes even in a tent, boating and kayaking. One of my favorite foods is chicken wings. I love taking drives and finding a local dive to eat. Love to laugh and make others laugh. I am easy to get along with and get along well with others. I am a girly girl but not afraid to get a little mud on the tires. I like all kinds of music from Miranda Lambert to Pearl Jam. I also love listening to NKU radio station they play alot of different artist and different types of music. Love going to plays and the movies. My dream guy would have a great sense of humor but not have to be the center of attention, probably own a pair of carharts get along well with others and love music. Also be an outdorsy kind of person. Please if you have not been honest in your profile about your age height or have current pictures do not contact me. I walk three miles every day and hike up to 12 miles on the weekends. And eat healthy for the most part through the week but splurge a little on the weekends. Would love to find someone who is interested in hiking/camping and kayaking would be a plus!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a border collie lab mix that I adopted from a shelter she is my baby and is kind of spoiled since I am single lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Virgina Beach lived there for a while and I loved it for the blue crab. But probably my favorite was California awesome weather you could actualy be outside in the summer and tons of stuff to do and see.

Favorite things

My favorite music is country but I love all kinds of music from Miranda Lambert to Pearl Jam. I even like or love Neil Diamond.

For fun

I like going out and listening to live music. Taking a drive and finding a local dive to eat in I call them going on adventures.

Last read

Since I am an active person I haven't sat down and read a book in a while.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a building supply company and I am the regional credit manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in god but do not attend church it would be nice to meet someone who at least had faith and believed!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school