Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hatboro, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy. Her heart.

In her own words

Hey my name is Jen, I am 24 years old and looking for a new and easy way to meet people. Being a single mom of a 2 year old doesn't leave me with a lot of time to go out. When I do have the chance I don't want to waste it sitting at a bar or on a god awful date. That being said I figured this would help me and make it easier so that we don't have to waste time on first dates that won't go any further. Anyways, I love to laugh and have a good time. I have a great sense of humor (or I like to think so) and would like to meet someone who does also. I am not into the bar scene I don't drink, so I'd like to meet someone who would rather go out and do something different. I hate to admit but I am totally unromantic and rather not date a loving poet. (hope that isn't mean) But its just not me. I don't sugarcoat things and I like the same from others. A pre-warning if you're super sensitive I'm not the girl you want. I need to have someone who gives as hard as they get. And that is completely innocent. I am not looking for marriage just a way to get myself out there more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am totally a dog person and currently looking for a new dog for my son.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I know I might lose some of you but I love country music. I like everything pretty much besides most of the pop country, though I'm in love with Carrie Underwood. I don't get alot of time to watch tv, but I will dvr anything on USA, NCIS, and Castle.

For fun

My "fun" consists of going to playgrounds, parks, and all the things two year olds love. I love being outdoors especially in this fall weather, it's my favorite. I love to be at the beach or even camping. Or I'll take lounging on the couch.

Last read

The last thing I read was literally brown bear, brown bear. How embarrassing but when I have time I love suspenseful thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I currently work pretty much full time at a beauty store and salon. I graduated and passed Cosmetology almost seven years ago and have been doing it ever since.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference