Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My name is Don but my friends call me Donnie....

In his own words

My name is Don but my friends call me Donnie. I am from Chicago been back in California for a little over 2 years I am WICKED funny and do not take myself or life too seriously. No one really should. I am attractive, intelligent, genuine, confident, down to earth and athletic. I love all live sporting events and concerts. I am looking to meet someone who is Genuine, who enjoys the simple beauties the world has to offer and is serious about wanting a meaningful relationship.. I am all about getting the most FUN out of every day that I can. Fun can be found in everything..:) PS.. I am very happy with my life and who I am. I do not NEED a woman in my life I WANT a woman in my life. To me there is a very BIG difference between Need and Want. :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where fun with good food cold drinks and good people. Vegas, catalina Island, Amsterdam, London and Chicago..


British American College London, London, 

Favorite things

Any Live Event like Concerts, Sporting Events, Concerts in the Park, Live Bands at Dive Bars Theater and Vegas Shows. Comedy clubs, good restaurants and cooking.

For fun

Sports, Golf baseball, softball, basketball pool, cooking poker and quick weekend trips up the coast, down the coast, Vegas, Big Bear and Catalina Island.

Last read

Supermob by Gus Russo.. Art of War Not a huge reader I prefer to experience things rather than reading about them..:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have owned operated and sold 3 companies in the last 20 years as well..:) I also am a successful poker player.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a small Irish family.. I know small Irish family is rarely used in the same sentence..:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
What ever the path one chooses to follow to achieve personal happiness.. I believe it is an individual choice for what enhances a persons life..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Masters/ MBA from the London Business School.. and a PHD from The Street Smart Institute..;)) Which one do you think is more useful in life??