Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Westlake, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We're only on this merry-go-round once. Let's ride it together!

In her own words

I guess like many of you, I became involved with, and passionate about, my career in my 20's and 30's. And, each year passed quickly without putting marriage as a priority. Promotions became a focus more than a wedding ring. I have enjoyed a wonderful career thus far. It has allowed me to travel internationally. I have grown from each experience and I have seen so many amazing things and have met wonderful people along the way. My shift in priorities has led me to trying something like this since I'm not out nightly looking for men. I guess over the years I have met many "prospective husbands", but I never stood still long enough to focus on a serious relationship. I am willing, able and interested in looking for a great mate now. And, I am making that a priority. I have been told that I am kind, giving/generous, thoughtful, compassionate, witty, intelligent, romantic, highly-energetic, creative, fun, honest (to a fault at times), determined, and an entrepreneur at heart. I am adventurous and always looking for something new to try. I am seeking the same/similar attributes in a man. A man who is truly upfront and honest, considerate, romantic, intelligent, likes to have fun, but is also passionate about his career is of interest to me. I live by the "work hard, play hard" philosophy and I seek the same in a man. I am a morning person and I love a guy who loves to focus on his career during the week and then is able and ready to "bring it" on the weekends and jump into some fun activities. If you are only into watching the Browns or other sports--you probably wouldn't be a match for me. I'm looking for a man who is cultured and well-rounded and has interests outside of just sports (sports are great and fine if that is an interest--but, I'd like someone who is into more than just watching sports). A man who is well-traveled and cultured and knows about fine dining and social etiquette, but that can also laugh at himself when being so serious...that is what turns me on. Not sure that it makes sense to anyone though without explaining it in person. Anyway, if this makes sense to you and it interests you, I'd love to hear from you. I look forward to an intellectually-stimulating conversation with a good dose of sense of humor when we chat! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so I would have to say Europe--London, Paris, Milan, Berlin and many more hot spots. Lots of great tropical spots are favorites as well. Locally, I would say Crop, Johnny's, Lola's and some spots in Ohio City & Tremont.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Well, I have a beautiful 4 year-old son so I am enjoying teaching him the fundamentals in life. It is amazing what a child can teach you about the world and about yourself. Before Logan was born, my career is all that really mattered to me.

For fun

I find fun in just about everything. I enjoy trying new adventures. I love to travel. I love to stretch and grow. I want to get back into some sports I enjoy--golf, tennis. I love doing anything centered around my son, as well--that's always fun!

Last read

Honestly? It was last night and it was, "I love you forever, I'll like you for always". I do lots of children's books! :) As far as my own reading? I read lots of inspiring books about business. Always love a good business book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Publisher and Event Director for the hospitality industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree