Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the journey...loving every moment of it!

In her own words

Hi! Me in short...hmmmm, fun, intelligent, authentic, attractive, professional and have awesome family and friends. I laugh easily, love to tease, take a moment each day to be grateful, live in the moment, and want a best friend to share life, families, grow, travel/explore, and laugh til our stomachs hurt. I live an active lifestyle -- run, bike, travel, hike, trail run, ski, paddleboard, sail, and basically, doing anything by the water or outside. I love to cook too. I enjoy seeing what life sends my way and making the most of every day. I have a really good job in an industry I enjoy and feel it makes a difference in the world. Some of life's adventures these past few years include learning to scuba dive, caught a sailfish in the Bay of Banderas and a 22 lb salmon in the Kenai River, explored the coast of Maine with my father (lots of lighthouses and lobster!), ziplining through the Sierra Madres mtns upside down, and traveled Croatia and Bosnia. Life has blessed me with siblings close in age who are great friends and that I love to spend time with. Why is this girl available you ask? Many of my jobs required me to travel, I attended grad school part time while working FT, and I helped to care for my parents for many years until my mother's passing a couple of years ago. I believe in a best friend and soulmate and life is too short to settle. My parents celebrated 51 years together and they were a great example of true love and commitment. Are you a man who knows who he is, has depth of character, is happy and optimistic, great sense of humor, and also wants a life long best friend and partner? If you are athletic, caring, intelligent, close with your family, love the outdoors/travel, professional and attractive (need a spark, right?), and are intrigued by my photos/brief description, drop me a line :o)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, New Zealand, Paris, and the Dalmatian islands are some of my favorite destinations. Here in the U.S. ...Alaska, Sonoma Valley, Maine and locally, I love the trails at Great Falls, the Eastern shore and the Northern Neck.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I love music and my tastes range from alternative to country music to reggae to jazz and I recently discovered The Hamilton. Great live music! I would also say I am a foodie and enjoy cooking.

For fun

Skiing, sailing, hiking/backpacking, standup paddleboarding, kayaking, watching Nats/Skins/Caps live, touring museums, wine festivals, and spending time with family and friends

Last read

Some of my recent reads -- Abundance by Steven Kotler, The Only Thing That Matters by Neale Donald Walsch, the Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz; and currently reading The Passion Test by the Atwoods and From Atoms to Angels by Paul Walsh-Roberts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree