Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, is it me you're looking for?...

In her own words

I want what everyone else wants but the biggest thing that I’m looking for (and seem to have a hard time finding) is someone who has a sense of humor. I joke around a lot and I want to be able to do that with you. You have to be able to give and take it. Let’s have a random conversation about nothing just because we can and it’s funny. So, in addition to making me laugh, you should be kind, caring, good to your friends and family, good to me – make me feel wanted/loved/important, be respectful, honest, and thoughtful….I guess I’m just looking for a guy version of myself!?! About me: I’m by no means a health nut but I try and workout as often as I can so I can eat and drink as I please. I may get up early on a Saturday morning to go to the gym with you or I may just want to lay in bed all day with you, this should be okay (unless of course you have a dog and you need to get up to let them out…but then you come back to bed). I sleep with a fan on (the white noise helps me sleep), I don’t snore (hopefully you don’t either), I burp, I'm really good at driving with my knee, I love(d) the sound of AOL instant messenger finally connecting, a baby’s giggle (how can you not smile when you hear it), puppies!!! Or dogs in general (how can you not talk in a high pitched voice when you see them!?!), the smell of fresh cut grass, the warmth (I get cold easily!), the color yellow, I hate making decisions on where to go for dinner, I’m superstitious, I hate fake girls, I’m passionate about my job and what I do. Random: I believe that everything happens for a reason. Life is about making memories, good or bad. Always try and see the positive in things. You are = You're (not your) Side Note: I do have an issue with height, I feel that I’m pretty tall for a girl (especially with heels) so I am looking for someone who’s tall, please don’t be offended if I don’t respond, it’s only because you don’t meet my height requirements…but you should know that if you’ve completely read my profile…just sayin’ ;-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has food. My favorite is pizza, when I'm in prison and they ask me what I want for my last meal...I'll order a pizza :)

Favorite things

For fun

I like watching and going to (when I can afford it) sports games, football is my favorite sport. I love the beach and just being out in the sun!

Last read

your profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical software consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Attend services on Holidays ... sometimes...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral