Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Castle Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 10 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sick of the Games...Ready to Find my Best Friend

In her own words

I'm a sweet, mostly innocent girl next door type. My family is very important to me and I'd do just about anything that won't get me arrested for my friends. I'm not looking to hook up but I'm definitely looking for something special. I want to get to know someone and have them get to know me. I have a lot of goals I want to meet and it would be great to be able to share that with someone and stand by them in their goals. I'm about to go into the Nursing Program at SAC and I can't wait to start my new career! When I'm not at work or school, I enjoy writing, reading, and music. I've been on a road of self-discovery lately and I've definitely figured myself out a little more and now I'm ready to share that with someone else. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a relationship. I have a lot of love to give to the right person but I need a lesbian to show me the ropes a bit. I know this is who I am, but for some reason I keep fallin for women who just want friends, or a friend w benefits or maybe think they are bi and need a test. I don't want to be your test nor do I want you to be mine. I want love. I want a relationship. I'm sorry to be harsh but I'm tired of getting hurt and wasting time. Please know this before you email...thanks! :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Allie. She is a Mini Dauchund/Manchester Terrier. I also have a rescue Chihuahua named Roxy who was chained to a fence and abandoned.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, IKEA


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a personal assistant and a nursing student. I need to do something that changes lives for the better!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but I now consider myself non-denominational. I go to church every now and again.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associate degree in Childhood Education but I am working on my RN degree now at SAC.