Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

irishlassjenn89

26 year old woman | Salisbury Mills, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, loving female looking for my knight in shining armor. Are you him?

In her own words

I'm Jenny or Jenn and this is my profile! I am a full time assistant toddler teacher at a local day care. I'm a very fun person, i'm adventurous, spontaneous, and like to explore new places. I'm a level headed girl whose very down to earth and comes with a great sense of humor. I'm more of a homebody than a go out and party type of person. I like being outside, don't mind getting dirty, not afraid of hard work. I love going to concerts and going on vacations. I'm very loyal, trustworthy and honest and always there for family and friends. I love country music the most but I also listen to other types of music too. I'm a very caring person. I'm can be a bit of a smart ass at times and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm very active in my community and in my church. My view on life can be summed up in 2 quotes: "Life is too short to be anything but happy, so kiss slowly, love deeply, forgive quickly, take chances and never have regrets. Forget the past but remember what it taught you." "I don't wanna just make love, I wanna make love last." ~ Jason Aldean What i'm looking for...honesty is big with me because without it you create problems. So if you like what you see shoot me a message I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named steel, he is all black and quite the character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy joes ribworks, Florida, the beach, Lake George, Accord Speedway, always up for new places to explore and add to my favorites.

Favorite things

Nashville, BBQ chicken Pizza, mint chocolate chip ice cream, The Nanny Diaries, reading books, country music, Miranda Lambert, craft stores, shooting, the outdoors, helping others, dirt track races, country concerts, all night adventures, movies.

For fun

I like to explore the outdoors, do crafts, help others, help out in my community and at my church, explore the area, go to concerts and festivals, go to dirt track races, concerts with my friend, hang with friends, explore the area

Last read

Mail Order Kid: An Orphan Train Riders Story by Marilyn Coffey. I really enjoyed this book and got to learn about a piece of History I had no idea existed. I've also read numerous books to my toddlers at work, their favorite is Pete the Cat books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree