Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 25 miles of Donelson, TN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost ...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading my post. I'm just going to be straight-forward with who I am and what I'm looking for, and hopefully I spark your interest and you want to get to know me better, or I don't, in which case you just move on and no time is wasted. I'm 3 years divorced, 5 years separated. I have 4 awesome kids who live with their mother. Due to opportunities, timing, and life in general, they live in another state. We have a relationship that works for all of us, but of course, it's not the most ideal. I guess the silver lining in all of this is that, when I'm home in Nashville, I have more "free time" than the average divorced dad with kids. I'm an avid runner (3 marathons down, 47 to go!) and driven professional (manager for a global healthcare company). I'm comfortable in a 5-star restaurant or an irish pub listening to music. I'm brand new to Nashville (moved here in September). I love to laugh, keep up with world events, ALL things outdoors, and exploring new places and trying new things. I'm easy to talk to and fun to hang out with. I have the life experience of a 42 year old, but the energy and silliness of a youngster! I'm looking for a serious relationship that (hopefully) leads to life long commitment. That doesn't mean I'm clingy or desperate!! Of course I understand there's a process to all of this, and (as demonstrated by this post!) I'm certainly willing to follow that process and do all the work required; but honestly, I'm ready for a commitment. If you feel otherwise and are just on match for serial-dating, I'm not your man! Again, thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you! P.S. I'm an open book ... if you want to know something about me, please ask! We all have our stories, and mine is as unique and interesting as everyone else's ... I think the difference I've seen in me vs other people ... I've let my life's lessons teach me, NOT define me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am new to the Nashville area, so I don't have a "local" list ... I really enjoyed Hong Kong, Isle of Rhodes (Greece), anywhere in the Caribbean, and because I'm a kid at heart - Disney World!


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music is varied (from Elvis to Ozzy to Bach to .). Sports, started watching old South Park and Big Bang Theory episodes. I love to read and cook, but being very busy with work, I don't get nearly enough time for them. And of course RUNNING & HIKING!!

For fun

Run, hike, camp, fish, visit a museum or historical site, any tropical place and the beach

Last read

Killing Lincoln



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a senior manager with a global healthcare company and absolutely love what I do! "Loving what I do" seems to be a fairly unique thing these days! Must be honest -- I travel a lot for work. Most weeks I have at least 2-3 nights in a hotel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion, to me, is very personal and non-judgemental. I believe in God and being kind to people. Completely subscribe to "do unto others as you would have done to you ..." Nothing real complex.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference