Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hope you're packing your coral polyps 'cause this starfish is hungry

In her own words

A few things about me -I just started my forever job and I can't believe I get paid to do something so awesome. -I love the outdoors and camping! -Three things I can't stand are watching people brush their teeth, moths, and when people rush into the elevator without letting you get off first -I love to travel. I want to see as much of this world as possible. I left a piece of my heart in Africa. -I love flowers and gardening -I am honest and blunt, sometimes to a fault, and honesty in a significant other is a requirement. -I don't have time to work out every day, but I like to stay fit. I'm more of a 5K girl than a marathoner, but I would like to do a half someday. . . maybe. . . -I am a pretty good shot (aka shooting guns is fun). I used to have my hunting license but I never killed anything. -I love to laugh and joke around-- and if you dish it, you definitely have to be able to take it:-)!!! -I WILL someday race a car of my own and love car shows -My dog Murphy is my partner in crime! -I would rather pay for a personal chef than a maid -I have a secret desire to be like Rob Dyrdek and own all kinds of random toys -I love to try new things. Next on my list is to master my African drum, learn the banjo, skydive, take self defense, and learn how to ski, skateboard and kayak. -I enjoy music and art -I am a huge fan of sports. I root for Cleveland teams. I don't mind what team you root for BUT--If you regularly wear a Yankees or Steelers hat or jersey, move to the next profile please. -One of the best things is sitting with a guy you like at a bar drinking good beer, eating good wings, and watching a sports game! What I am looking for Intelligence and an amazing smile are the most attractive things about a man in my opinion. Most of all, I guess I just want an all around good, respectful, honest, hardworking man. The type of guy who can be friends with anyone he meets. I also would like to be with someone that is up for traveling the world with me during vacations and free time. My ideal person would be the type of person who already enjoys life and wants to get the most out of it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My dog Murphy is half Bichon and half Shih Tsu. I also have a koi fish. I named him Carlos. UPDATE: May Carlos rest in peace :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the operating room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral